Olga id1693 avatarAnna id82 avatarChristina id1477 avatarIrina id1711 avatarElena id1253 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarElena id1695 avatarOlga id322 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarZinaida id406 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMaria id1588 avatarDaria id1608 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id2309 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAngela id824 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOlga id2276 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarElena id1681 avatarIrina id1392 avatarInessa id965 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarJulia id1700 avatarOksana id1243 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1162 avatarMarina id2278 avatarLilia id86 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarMaria id2277 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAnna id1698 avatarVera id98 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarNadya id1696 avatar

Nadezhda, 27 (1990-12-21)

Nadezhda id1364 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Nadezhda (id:1364)

  • Age: 27
  • Date of Birth: 21 December 1990
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: psychologist
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I am a very interesting and many-sided person and I have a lot of interest in my life. I like to create myself all time. I like to travel especially with my beloved man. I am not afraid of difficulties. Therefore I prefer to try something new, from this year I started dance classes and I like it very much. I like music very much, I like to listen to music and I like to sing songs! I like to cook very much and open something new in cooking. When I want to relax I like to watch romantic movies and to read romantic poems!
More about Me
I am a women who will make you the happiest in the world! I am a very positive person, I like to smile and I like to present my smile to people who are around me. I am resourceful, optimistic, sociable, benevolent, sentimental, punctual person. I am a very careful person and I like to care of my beloved man. My best dream is create a strong family!
Ideal Relationship
Ideal man for me it is a person who will love me and whom I can give my love, with whom I can share good and bad days together! My future husband must be kind, sincere, responsible, caring, with a good sense of humor. And I want to be with a person who dreams and who wants to create a strong family!
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE