Victoria id1362 avatarMaria id1476 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarAlice id1694 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAngela id824 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarZinaida id406 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id2277 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOlga id322 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarIrina id1475 avatarLilia id86 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarLudmila id81 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarJulia id1607 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1700 avatarInessa id965 avatarNadya id1696 avatarOlga id1600 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarElena id1695 avatarVera id98 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarOlga id2276 avatarElena id1681 avatarElena id1253 avatarAnna id1698 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarElena id117 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatar

Svetlana, 51 (1966-04-25)

Svetlana id133 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Svetlana (id:133)

  • Age: 51
  • Date of Birth: 25 April 1966
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 62 kg = 136 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Senior Accountant
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 46 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I love to travel, to cook delicious dishes of Ukrainian cuisine, I love to drive a car, I love to embroider tapestries, I love to sew clothes for my daughter, I have a lot of different talents, I would like to have a man who will appreciate this in me.
More about Me
It is important for me to look good, to like myself and be appreciated by others, to be always on top, I'm demanding to myself, I have two jobs to be able to survive in present economical situation, I easily find contact with people and get along with them. In general, I'm an easy-going, person. I feel myself ready to move to a new country and to build a family there with my man.
Ideal Relationship
Ideal relationship requires romance, ability to compromise. As a mature woman, I know that relationship is like building a strong building. Every day, event by event, brick by brick, you need to lay in the house. How the house will look and how we'll live there depends on the way we have built it. I want to put all my efforts, great love and dedication into our relationship.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE