Karina  id1455 avatarElena id1253 avatarMaria id2277 avatarMarina id2278 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAngela id824 avatarIrina id1475 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVera id98 avatarZinaida id406 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarOlga id1693 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarElena id1681 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarElena id1695 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarLilia id86 avatarJulia id1607 avatarDaria id1608 avatarOlga id2276 avatarAlice id1694 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarInessa id965 avatarChristina id1477 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1710 avatarIrina id1711 avatarElena id117 avatarMaria id1476 avatarTatiana id1702 avatar

Irina, 36 (1981-07-31)

Irina id132 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Irina (id:132)

  • Age: 36
  • Date of Birth: 31 July 1981
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 162 cm = 5'4''
  • Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Red
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I like cooking, fitness and to care about dogs. Dogs are my passion! If you are interested I will tell you what I am do with them. I like to meet with friends, visit cafes and just to relax in free time.
More about Me
I am cheerful,sociable, but stubborn. I have hard character cause I am lady with experience in life. I need free time and I wish my man would not prohibit me! I have my own opinion and always tells it.
Ideal Relationship
I am looking for someone who care about himself and how he loos. Someone who likes to travel, and learn about other cultures.someone who likes to talk, A great relationship is based on communication, and being able to understand each other. And that's why I wish my man would be cheerful and sociable.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE