Elena id1253 avatarValeria id1289 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOlga id322 avatarIrina id1392 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarIrina id1475 avatarInessa id965 avatarJulia id1162 avatarElena id117 avatarVera id98 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAlice id1694 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarOksana id1243 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarLilia id86 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarMaria id1588 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarJulia id1700 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAngela id824 avatarElena id1695 avatarElena id1681 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id1693 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarJulia id1607 avatarDaria id1608 avatar

Anastasia, 24 (1993-01-15)

Anastasia id130 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Anastasia (id:130)

  • Age: 24
  • Date of Birth: 15 January 1993
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 162 cm = 5'4''
  • Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I have been dancing professionally for 4 years and made a quiet good results. Now I am interested in dancing too. As a woman, I love to cook various tasty dishes and tableware in a good way.
More about Me
I can say that I am very educated, sociable, active and kind girl. I love to talk, I love meeting new friends and new people. I am fond of dancing. I love to dance and watch the competitions in dancing. I love outdoor activities, picnics and hiking. I love to cook and read books. I love to read books about the law, because my specialty at the institute - right, and I really like everything that we study. I love Japanese cuisine and a romantic evening with champagne. Very fond of animals, especially dogs.
Ideal Relationship
I dream to meet a man of strong spirit in a healthy body, the guiding healthy lifestyle. I need a man who will love me, children, active lifestyle, I need an honest, kind and caring man. I need a serious man, ready to create a strong and happy family.