Christina id1477 avatarIrina id1711 avatarElena id1253 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarDaria id1608 avatarJulia id1162 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOlga id2276 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAngela id824 avatarAnna id2423 avatarInessa id965 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarVera id98 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNicole id1392 avatarElena id1695 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarElena id117 avatarJulia id1710 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarLudmila id81 avatarOlga id1600 avatarMaria id1476 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAlice id1694 avatarMiroslava id2309 avatarOksana id1243 avatarElena id1681 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarMaria id2277 avatarOlga id322 avatarLilia id86 avatarJulia id1700 avatarMaria id1588 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarVictoria id1586 avatar

Irina, 49 (1969-04-20)

Irina id1293 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Irina (id:1293)

  • Age: 49
  • Date of Birth: 20 April 1969
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 62 kg = 136 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: economist
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 40 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I like to study and learn new things every day. Reading is one of my favorite activities. I always try to stay in shape, and sport is a natural and integral part of my life. I like yoga. I love children of all ages and I never get bored of spending time with them. I can say with a casual ease swirl you in the dance. In my house there is always good food and you will be able to appreciate my cooking skills.
More about Me
I aim to be always a positive mood. Always treat others with respect, because we are all equal in this world, regardless of skin color and your social status. I always know what I want and reach most of the goals to which I aspired. I enjoy helping others, and even if it's just a little thing, I always feel better about making a positive difference in our world. I am balanced, calm and very rarely lose my temper. I have a very optimistic outlook on life, for me the glass is always half full!
Ideal Relationship
I traveled a Little and could appreciate some cultures and came to a deep and I believe that I will find a strong and lasting relationship outside of Ukraine. I'm looking for a man loving, passionate, compassionate, creative, romantic, caring, respectful of themselves and others, intelligent, loyal and very reliable. I'm looking for a real man who lives in harmony with their inner world and with other people. I want to see my man in love, respect, support and understanding. Preference men faithful, with sense of humor, knows how to compromise.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE