Single lady Elena, 37 years old, id1253
Irina id1711 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOlga id2276 avatarOlga id1600 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarLudmila id81 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarLilia id86 avatarAlice id1694 avatarIrina id1475 avatarMaria id2277 avatarAngela id824 avatarAnna id2423 avatarJulia id1162 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarOksana id1243 avatarElena id1695 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarInessa id965 avatarOlga id322 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarElena id1253 avatarJulia id1700 avatarJulia id1607 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarMarina id2278 avatarVera id98 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarElena id117 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNadya id1696 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarElena id1681 avatarMaria id1476 avatar

Elena, 37 (1981-12-20)

Elena id1253 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Elena (id:1253)

  • Age: 37
  • Date of Birth: 20 December 1981
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: hairdresser
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 65

Play Video1
I have a lot of hobbies and interests. I like sports, especially fitness and skiing. I try always to be in a good physical shape But most of all I love open something new and yet unknown in my life. I can tell I am romantic and creative person and I like music. In my free time I also like to meet with my friends. In my further future I wish to spend all my free time only with my beloved.
More about Me
I am kind caring,loving woman. I am open-minded and fun, my friends say that they can always count on my support. I want to share all my feelings and thoughts with my future husband, so I hope we will have harmony between each others. I love kids, and I have a daughter. I am a good cook, but I especially like picnics in nature with grilled dishes. I always try to see the positive in everything and more often to smile.
Ideal Relationship
I see the perfect relationship as the coexistence in mutual love and understanding. It is very important to accept the person the way it is, without questions. That is only possible when both do really love each other and trust each other. Real love is something that is needed to be worked on. It is not just the first passion when you meet the woman or the man that you like much. People need to know each other really well to know for sure if they are really fit to each other, to make serious relations. For me it is very important to feel safe with my man, I need a strong and brave man who will protect me and at the same time, he has to be very kind and empathetic with me. I have a lot of unspent feelings and I am ready to give them all to my only love.
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions