Nadya id1696 avatarMarina id2278 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarElena id117 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarJulia id1700 avatarZinaida id406 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id1476 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarMaria id1588 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarLudmila id81 avatarLilia id86 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarOlga id2309 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarElena id1695 avatarAnna id2423 avatarIrina id1711 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOlga id1600 avatarMaria id2277 avatarVera id98 avatarAngela id824 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOlga id2276 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAlice id1694 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarOlga id322 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarJulia id1710 avatarInessa id965 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarJulia id1607 avatarElena id1253 avatarTatiana id2428 avatar

Irina, 56 (1961-10-05)

Irina id1250 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Irina (id:1250)

  • Age: 56
  • Date of Birth: 5 October 1961
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 160 cm = 5'3''
  • Weight: 58 kg = 128 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: paymaster
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 45 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I have many interests, I like studying and self-improvement. I like learning Chinese medicine, it is very good for health and can cure many diseases. I love to take care about my home and to make it beautiful and comfortable. As every woman I love to cook very much.
More about Me
I am kind, reliable, feminine and sensitive. I can add that I am family-oriented and sociable. At the same time I'm very purposeful, optimistic, well-tempered and romantic. I can love my man with all my heart, be tender with him.
Ideal Relationship
I am searching for my love, for my tender and caring sweetheart. I want to meet intelligent and polite man. With moral and family values. In a man I want to see first a reliable friend with whom you can share common joys and troubles. I want to be happy with my man, sometimes it is hard to describe with words, but I believe in chemistry between two persons. I want to feel it. Maybe it will be chemistry after first word or first look in a picture.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE