Christina id1477 avatarElena id117 avatarJulia id1607 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1710 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarIrina id1392 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAlice id1694 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarMaria id1476 avatarDaria id1608 avatarElena id1253 avatarInessa id965 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarJulia id1162 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAngela id824 avatarAnna id1698 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarValeria id1289 avatarElena id1681 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOksana id1243 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNadya id1696 avatarZinaida id406 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarElena id1695 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarLudmila id81 avatarLilia id86 avatarVera id98 avatarOlga id322 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatar

Aleksandra, 35 (1980-11-25)

Aleksandra id125 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Aleksandra (id:125)

  • Age: 35
  • Date of Birth: 25 November 1980
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • English level: Intermediate
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: fitness instructor
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
Communication with people is one of my hobbies; it's interesting and very important for me to talk to people because it is an opportunity to get information, to share emotions and just to feel I am not alone. Another one hobby of mine is photography, I like taking photos of my friends, animals and especially nature. I have a great collection of pictures with sun rising in the early morning and the pictures of trees looking golden in the slanting rays of the setting sun, of the rivers bubbling with life and of silent stones. Would you like to have a look on it? I am sure you will be impressed!
More about Me
What can I tell you about myself? First of all, the essential feature of my character is the optimistic outlook. No matter what happens in my everyday life, I always try to perceive it with good mood. Such way of getting things saves my energy and helps me to make right decisions. I am always punctual, I know the value of time and I like people who understand this.
Ideal Relationship
You may wonder why I am here. But I can easily answer your question. It appears not so easy to find a man with reach inner world, sensible and reliable. But I hope to do it here. I expect my potential mate to be honest, kind and caring. And I will always return his affection! Actually, he can be older than me, with reach life experience, the one who I can learn a lot from.