Svetlana id1699 avatarChristina id1477 avatarOksana id1243 avatarInessa id965 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarIrina id1711 avatarIrina id1475 avatarOlga id2309 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarOlga id322 avatarLudmila id81 avatarMaria id1476 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAngela id824 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNadya id1696 avatarZinaida id406 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAnna id82 avatarJulia id1607 avatarJulia id1710 avatarVera id98 avatarMaria id2277 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOlga id1600 avatarOlga id2276 avatarElena id117 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarIrina id1392 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarElena id1695 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarMarina id2278 avatarMaria id1588 avatarLilia id86 avatarAnna id1698 avatarElena id1681 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAlice id1694 avatar

Oksana, 36 (1982-01-06)

Oksana id1243 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Oksana (id:1243)

  • Age: 36
  • Date of Birth: 6 January 1982
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Stanitsa Luganskaya
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 162 cm = 5'4''
  • Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Store Owner
  • Religion: Orthodoxy
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 65

Play Video1

Play Video2
I am a very "home" person. I like to take care about those who are dear for me. I like cooking, making home comfortable and cozy, spending time with my daughter, sometimes meet friends, walk.
More about Me
«Lavish care and attention upon me, and I will endow you with love and faith, which will accompany you the whole your life”. In these words I open myself in a full size. I do not want to write a lot to unknown people about me, but I have to do because I want you have the full picture of who I am.
Ideal Relationship
I want a tall, strong, interesting, well-educated, attentive person to be with me, the man, whom I can be sure in tomorrow days with, who has stable work and has a strong position in his views. Who can understand my mood and all my tastes and desires. Who can support me in any situation. And, of course, he must be devoted and he must love me.
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions