Julia id1710 avatarAngela id824 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarIrina id20 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarVera id98 avatarInessa id965 avatarElena id117 avatarDaria id1608 avatarMaria id2277 avatarLilia id86 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarOlga id2276 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAlice id1694 avatarElena id1695 avatarElena id1681 avatarElena id1253 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarOlga id1600 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarIrina id1711 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarLudmila id81 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAnna id1698 avatarMarina id2278 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOlga id322 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAnna id2423 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarMaria id1588 avatar

Ekaterina, 31 (1989-02-14)

Ekaterina id1165 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Ekaterina (id:1165)

  • Age: 31
  • Date of Birth: 14 February 1989
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 180 cm = 5'11''
  • Weight: 63 kg = 139 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Sales Manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 27 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
;

Play Video1

Play Video2
Hobbies
I like a lot to travel, love to find different not ordinary recipes of tasty dishes. My hobby is to cook something what I did not taste before. I like to read and to watch interesting movies. I adore nature, and I try to spend as much time outdoors and out of the city as I can. I like to ride a bicycle and walk in the park or along the river.
More about Me
I am romantic type of lady. I think so because I can't live without romance. I am young but mature enough to build serious relations as i am ready for serious steps. I am tired of games with my heart I am tender and sweet girl … I am romantic and believe, that everybody should be happy in this world. I can understand and support you every time and in everything you do. You can get in me not only the best friend, but also passionate lover and the ideal wife. People smile around me, I am a confident girl who knows what she wants from life. I love life and try to enjoy all the benefits of it.
Ideal Relationship
I am looking for a man who can face joys and sorrows of life partnership with a positive attitude. I want to be with a person who knows how to be happy and to how to make his beloved woman happy. I hate when people lie, that is why my future husband should be honest with me. I would like to meet a man who is willing to become my soul mate, my best friend, never betrays and can easily support me in my interests. I will be happy to have even simple walk with my man in the evening near the sea, or climb on mountains. I will be glad to swim in the sea with my partner and then play in volleyball on the sand. But one more thing – my partner should be kind with good sense of humour and I need serious and family oriented man, who needs only one woman, me.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy,
and confirm that your age is at least 18 years old
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE