Vera id98 avatarElena id117 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarJulia id1700 avatarMaria id1588 avatarInessa id965 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMaria id2277 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id1693 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAlice id1694 avatarOlga id2309 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarChristina id1477 avatarElena id1253 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id322 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarJulia id1162 avatarDaria id1608 avatarElena id1681 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarZinaida id406 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAngela id824 avatarElena id1695 avatarJulia id1607 avatarMaria id1476 avatarMarina id2278 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarIrina id1392 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarJulia id1710 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarLudmila id81 avatarOlga id2276 avatarNatalia id1712 avatar

Svetlana, 39 (1978-07-02)

Svetlana id1163 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Svetlana (id:1163)

  • Age: 39
  • Date of Birth: 2 July 1978
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 177 cm = 5'10''
  • Weight: 65 kg = 143 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Unemployed
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 65
Photo-on-Demand
;

Play Video1
Hobbies
I like to read interesting literature, scientific one, to learn something new unknown for me. Also I regularly read fashion magazine, because I like to be in style every time. I like to enjoy music. If I have a spare time, I'd like to visit orchestra or philharmonic society. I'd prefer to listen classic music, it's calm me down. I like to do different types of sport, it helps me to keep my body feet. I like to do running every morning. Do you? I suppose, that every woman should know how to prepare different dishes. So, I’m very interesting in cookery. I have some culinary books and try to choose the best recipes from those ones. I even have one my own recipe how to bake a cake. Do you want to try it? So, you are welcome.
More about Me
Hello there)) if you're looking through my profile and even reading it-it means you're a serious person and not playing games here and I welcome you on my account) I'm a designer of clothes, since my childhood I wanted to be one and I designed clothes for my dolls, then for my friends, it was always in need cause being a student I wasn't rich at all and all my clothes I sewed and designed myself.Then becoming an independent person I started working as a sewer and also designed clothes from time to time, but then I realized I wanted to work for myself and I did everything to make my dream come true, now I feel that I just love my job, it brings me joy and money)what can be better?)
Ideal Relationship
I have a dog and I love walking him in the park) But of course coming back to an empty house is not what i dreamed of...I want to get married and have a family...I'm ready to open myself and give you us a chance...I'm here for no games...Please, take me serious...Thank you
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE