Anastasia id1172 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarMaria id1476 avatarOlga id1600 avatarJulia id1700 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarMaria id1588 avatarVera id98 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarElena id117 avatarLilia id86 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarIrina id1711 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarMaria id2277 avatarJulia id1607 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarJulia id1710 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOlga id322 avatarAnna id1698 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarChristina id1477 avatarMarina id2278 avatarOlga id1693 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarElena id1681 avatarOksana id1243 avatarIrina id1392 avatarElena id1253 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAngela id824 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarLudmila id81 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAnna id2423 avatarInessa id965 avatarNadya id1696 avatarOlga id2309 avatarAlice id1694 avatarElena id1695 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatar

Ilona, 27 (1991-10-08)

Ilona id112 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Ilona (id:112)

  • Age: 27
  • Date of Birth: 8 October 1991
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: unemployed
  • Religion: Orthodoxy
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
First and foremost, I am most devoted to dancing among all other activities I like to pursue and indulge in. I love various styles from classic, when a couple is wearing evening suits, to modern hip-hop and disco. The latter two ones are most easy to practice of course, and I always grab a chance to do that when I am in a club or partying with my friends. recently I have come to become interested in Latino dances - Samba, Rumba, Salsa, Axe, Zumba, Forro, Jarabe Tapatio and many others, of which I would be very pleased to talk and maybe even to give master classes. I'm also fond of listening to the music, and attending concerts.
More about Me
I'm a very sociable person and I can't simply imagine my life without all these people surrounding me. My friends and acquaintances, my relatives and my family - all they are nice people and they might tell very many things about me, hopefully positive ones. They say I am energetic, amiable, easy to set up contact with and communicate. I must also point out to the fact that I am a little bit adventurous, in a good sense of course, I love being in the nature. I never miss a fair opportunity to go to the sea, mountains, to hike in the forest or deep ravines intact by human life and activities. I like Dostoyevsky's books, perfumes, TV shows and sitcoms; and sometimes I find myself willing to watch a romantic film and shed tears with its protatogists.
Ideal Relationship
Ideal relationship may assume various forms, many happy couples enjoy different types of relationships and family life. However, I think that the cornerstones are everywhere the same - honesty, reciprocity, straightforwardness and sincerity of both partners. Attention to each other is also a key factor in my opinion.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE