Julia id1607 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAnna id1698 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarIrina id1711 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarDaria id1608 avatarInessa id965 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMaria id1476 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarAngela id824 avatarValeria id1289 avatarOlga id322 avatarOlga id1600 avatarJulia id1700 avatarJulia id1710 avatarVera id98 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id117 avatarJulia id1162 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAlice id1694 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarElena id1253 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarElena id1681 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarLudmila id81 avatarLilia id86 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarOlga id1693 avatarElena id1695 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarZinaida id406 avatarChristina id1477 avatar

Elena, 28 (1987-07-31)

Elena id106 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:106)

  • Age: 28
  • Date of Birth: 31 July 1987
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Master of manicure
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 53
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I am a very active women and I have many interests in my life! I like to dance so much, when I dance I am dissolved in dance. I like to spent my free time on fresh air! And when i have free time i like to go to the cinema with my friends! I like to paint very much from my childhood! I am not afraid of difficulties! Therefore I prefer to try something new, this year I start to visit swimming pool and it brings me a lot of pleasure!! I like sport so much, especially bowling and billiard! My Weak place are flowers!
More about Me
If you are searching for a women who will be the best partner for you and who will make you the happiest man in the world, Stop your search, because this women is me! Be sure I will make you the happiest men in the world, because I know how make man happy! I am a very positive and sociable person.
Ideal Relationship
I dream of a man who will love me and with whom I can share good and bad days together! I want to meet an honest man, because I think honesty is very important in relations! My future husband must have simple qualities are charisma, understanding, honesty, fidelity!