Tatiana id2428 avatarJulia id1710 avatarOlga id2276 avatarAlice id1694 avatarElena id1253 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarMaria id1476 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAngela id824 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarElena id1681 avatarOlga id1600 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAnna id1698 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOksana id1243 avatarLudmila id81 avatarElena id1695 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarMaria id2277 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarZinaida id406 avatarMarina id2278 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarLilia id86 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarInessa id965 avatarIrina id1711 avatarVera id98 avatarDaria id1608 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarOlga id322 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAnna id2423 avatarIrina id1475 avatarElena id117 avatar

Natalia, 60 (1958-11-07)

Natalia id1058 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Natalia (id:1058)

  • Age: 60
  • Date of Birth: 7 November 1958
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 78 kg = 172 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: marketing manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 55 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I am a woman who has a lot of interests. I do fitness, water aerobics, I love to dance, classical and just good music, I like to cook, read books. I am very fond of walking at the fresh air, to relax by the sea, going to the theater, museums, attend various exhibitions.
More about Me
I have different sides of human development. Since that is not boring. I am very sociable, romantic, friendly and optimistic nature. The only thing lacking only in my life, so this is love. I very much want to find their true and sincere love.
Ideal Relationship
I came to this website to find my future love. In a man all I need is love, trust and respect. With all these features we can be a happy couple. I'm searching a man who wants family and serious relationships.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE