Irina id1711 avatarValeria id1289 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarOlga id322 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAngela id824 avatarInessa id965 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarLilia id86 avatarMaria id1588 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarElena id1681 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarJulia id1710 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarElena id1253 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarJulia id1607 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id117 avatarAnna id1698 avatarMaria id1476 avatarIrina id1392 avatarVera id98 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNadya id1696 avatarElena id1695 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarOlga id1600 avatar

Olga, 27 (1989-07-25)

Olga id103 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Olga (id:103)

  • Age: 27
  • Date of Birth: 25 July 1989
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Intermediate
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Economist
  • Religion: Orthodoxy
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 45
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I like reading, dancing, working out. I like jogging very much, especially in the morning. I used to go to ballet school, I enjoy sports and ballet dancing. I prefer romantic movies and comedies.
More about Me
I am a very sociable, active and energetic young lady. I am very romantic and sensitive. I to trust people and I am ready to help my relatives and friends any time they need my help.
Ideal Relationship
I am looking for a man who is responsible and reliable. Who knows what he wants from life and how to make a woman happy. And a woman can be happy if she is loved and desirable. I am looking for a man who is not ideal, but who will be with me and who will always love, respect and support me.