Aleksandra id1179 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarJulia id1700 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarVera id98 avatarJulia id1710 avatarOlga id322 avatarAnna id2423 avatarElena id117 avatarLilia id86 avatarInessa id965 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarElena id1253 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarJulia id1607 avatarNadya id1696 avatarElena id1695 avatarIrina id1711 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarLudmila id81 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarDaria id1608 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAngela id824 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarOlga id2276 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarOlga id1600 avatarElena id1681 avatarMaria id2277 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id1693 avatarMarina id2278 avatarTatiana id2428 avatar

Daria, 28 (1990-05-28)

Daria id102 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Daria (id:102)

  • Age: 28
  • Date of Birth: 28 May 1990
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 51
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
When talking about my interests and hobbies, the first and very important thing for me is dancing. If I do not have time for it, I will be feeling like I lost a part of my life and my soul. Also, I really like reading, and I hope that, one day, I will have an opportunity to read "Romeo and Juliet" by Shakespeare in the original language.
More about Me
I think that my main character traits are that I always get a hold of myself and am ready-witted in any situation. Maybe that is why I am a very brave and sociable girl. And to supplement the whole, I can say that I am also very punctual, benevolent, and romantic person.
Ideal Relationship
I think that my future husband must be very brave and kind, because I am the same person. I want my family to have a warm relationship, understanding, and respect. And I am sure that, if the man has such character traits, we can make an ideal couple and family.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE