Daria id1608 avatarOlga id1600 avatarMaria id2277 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOlga id322 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAnna id1698 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarVera id98 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOlga id2276 avatarLudmila id81 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarInessa id965 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAnna id2423 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNadya id1696 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id1588 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarAngela id824 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id1681 avatarJulia id1162 avatarElena id1253 avatarMarina id2278 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarElena id1695 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarOlga id2309 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarJulia id1710 avatarElena id117 avatarOlga id1693 avatarLilia id86 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarChristina id1477 avatar

Victoria, 26 (1991-08-05)

Victoria id1011 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Victoria (id:1011)

  • Age: 26
  • Date of Birth: 5 August 1991
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Alchevsk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Religion: Orthodoxy
  • Preferred partner age: from 22 to 52
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
My hobbies are varying but they always give me a lot of energy and drive in my life. I enjoy sport, dancing and traveling. Sport is my life. I cannot imagine my life without it. Everyday jogging and different exercises make me feel stronger day by day. I am a very sociable person and meeting new people has become one of my hobbies. I like to communicate with people of different cultures – their outlooks and experiences give enthusiasm and inspire me to live and make changes in my life.
More about Me
I consider myself to be a very caring person, kind, polite and well-educated. I like to discover something new every day and I cannot be the same every day. A very important part of my life is music. I think that music is the language of my heart and soul. I feel music everywhere and a lot of different events in my life are associated with music. I enjoy every day of my life because I try to see positive moments in all situations and I try to make my friends and relatives to feel this way all the time.
Ideal Relationship
I want to find a man who will be a real gentleman. I’m not looking for somebody extraordinary, just a simple man whom I will love and take care of. Because for me love is not to find a man to live with but to find a man I cannot live without. I believe that dreams come true and I we will meet to share the best and wonderful moments of our life together.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE