Irina id1475 avatarLilia id86 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOlga id322 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarIrina id1392 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarElena id1695 avatarElena id1253 avatarElena id117 avatarOlga id1600 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAlice id1694 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVera id98 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAngela id824 avatarValeria id1289 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarOlga id1693 avatarInessa id965 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarJulia id1710 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarMaria id1588 avatarJulia id1700 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarElena id1681 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarIrina id1711 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNatalia id1456 avatar

Elena, 30 (1986-07-27)

Elena id101 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Elena (id:101)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 27 July 1986
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 54
My hobbies are quite simple and let me spend my time in the company of good people. First of all, I am interested in reading and do this when I have free time. I prefer to read classical literature as it tells us about the eternal things. Secondly, as a person who tries to keep fit, I am engaged in dancing. It really helps me stay in a good shape. Thirdly, as I am a sociable person, I like to meet with my friends and go for walks around the city. I also like bowling because it helps me to relax.
More about Me
It's sometimes hard to talk about character by myself, as people should judge about this. I think, I am always different as my character changes depending upon the people whom I am communicating with. And I must tell you that I am very sociable and friendly. I know a great number of people, who tell me that they feel relaxed in my company, but I have only one real friend. Besides, I am a romantic person. I like to watch romantic film and dream about big happy love. What else can I add to my image of a superwoman? I am punctual and value both my time and time of other people.
Ideal Relationship
I would like to find a person who will love and take care of me, who will be able to understand and support me whenever I need this. Honesty and loyalty are the most important qualities in my future husband as I need to know that I can always rely on him. Moreover, I want my man to be open-hearted.