Yaroslava id1454 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarVera id98 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAnna id1698 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarJulia id1700 avatarIrina id1711 avatarLilia id86 avatarElena id1681 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarInessa id965 avatarAngela id824 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarOlga id2309 avatarElena id1695 avatarElena id1253 avatarMaria id1476 avatarOlga id2276 avatarIrina id1392 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarZinaida id406 avatarJulia id1607 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarMaria id2277 avatarNadya id1696 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarElena id117 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOksana id1243 avatarOlga id322 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarIrina id1475 avatarLudmila id81 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAlice id1694 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAnna id82 avatarVictoria id1586 avatar

Alina, 25 (1992-01-25)

Alina id1002 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Alina (id:1002)

  • Age: 25
  • Date of Birth: 25 January 1992
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Bryanka
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 162 cm = 5'4''
  • Weight: 46 kg = 101 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Psychologist
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 40
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
As I mentioned before I am an active person, that's why I like to swim, run, yoga, also I like tennis and volleyball, trying to keep my shape perfect.
More about Me
I am an optimistic, cheerful, active person with a good sense of humor, sensual, well tempered and feminine! I am a charming lady with a lots of drive to life! I think a smile is the best medicine from all the negative thoughts. My biggest weakness is cooking. I can spend a lot of time in the kitchen. I like cinema, music(pop-rock usually), summer rain, animals, books, shoes, cultures of other countries, beautiful buildings, also I like to take pictures, dancing, singing in a bathroom.
Ideal Relationship
As a usual girl I am also a romantic person. Sometimes I like to walk on the rain and to dream about something. I want to meet a caring, kind, good-looking, reliable man with a good sense of humor without bad habits. I need a man who can support me in tough days. I'm dreaming to waking up every day with my beloved man and to see the dawn, then sunset.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE